Board of Directors

CREW Sacramento is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Sacramento Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Sacramento Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

Reasons to Serve

 
  • Increased visibility within the commercial real estate industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in the commercial real estate industry
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Sacramento membership

2017 CREW Sacramento Board of Directors

President

Heather Hess
Business Development
heather.hess@deacon.com
Deacon Corp.
Business Development Manager
(916) 969-0900
 

President-Elect

Alison Elizabeth Geddes, JD
Law
ageddes@trainorfairbrook.com
Trainor Fairbrook
Attorney
(916) 929-7000
 

Past President

Laura Cacciatore
laura.cacciatore@bankofthewest.com
Bank of the West
Vice President/Administration and Operations Manager
(916) 552-4448
 

Treasurer | Director - Sponsorship

Lisa Schoepflin
Accounting
Lisa.Schoepflin@cohnreznick.com
CohnReznick LLP
Audit Senior Manager
(916) 442-9100
 

Director - Community Service/Outreach

Candice Watkins
Property Maintenance
candice@jbbostick.net
JB Bostick Company
Marketing
(916) 773-6067
 

Director - Membership

Ashley Hevenor Frazer
Commercial Insurance
afrazer@wgbender.com
Warren G. Bender Co.
Account Executive
(916) 380-5309
 

Director - Programs

Teri Crisanty
Office Furniture
crisantyt@westerncontract.com
Western Contract
Director - Business Development
(916) 638-3338 (3954)
 

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Meeta Lele, AIA
Architecture
mlele@rmw.com
RMW architecture & interiors
Project Architect
(916) 449-1400 (408)